Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
David Lee Mr. David Lee
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Foshan Nanhai Xin Jianwei Hardware Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de meubles > Pied de table

Pied de table

Catégorie de produit de Pied de table, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Pied de table, Pieds De Table En Métal fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pieds de table en acier R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Pieds de table à manger en métal Pieds de banc en fer

    Pieds de table à manger en métal Pieds de banc en fer

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-1016

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pied de table de restaurant en fer robuste

    Pied de table de restaurant en fer robuste

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Set/Sets

    • Modèle:  TF-1010

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table en fer noir Pieds de table en métal

    Pieds de table en fer noir Pieds de table en métal

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-1015

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • wholesale pieds de table en métal en forme de U

    wholesale pieds de table en métal en forme de U

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-1014

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Nouveaux pieds de table en acier moulé pieds de banc

    Nouveaux pieds de table en acier moulé pieds de banc

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-1013

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • pieds de table en acier de restaurant pieds de table carrés

    pieds de table en acier de restaurant pieds de table carrés

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-1012

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de banc de table en acier Hotsale

    Pieds de banc de table en acier Hotsale

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-1011

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table de base de table en métal

    Pieds de table de base de table en métal

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-1009

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table noirs en métal enduit de poudre de nouvelle conception

    Pieds de table noirs en métal enduit de poudre de nouvelle conception

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-1003

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table basse en acier de tube carré bricolage

    Pieds de table basse en acier de tube carré bricolage

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: L30266

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table en métal Live Edge

    Pieds de table en métal Live Edge

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-1022

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pied de meuble de rechange pour base de table réglable

    Pied de meuble de rechange pour base de table réglable

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 4pcs / sac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 400 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: AAC085

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pied de table en métal de base de table réglable de haute qualité

    Pied de table en métal de base de table réglable de haute qualité

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 4pcs / sac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 400 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: AAC0841

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table en métal à hauteur réglable

    Pieds de table en métal à hauteur réglable

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 4pcs / sac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: AAC081

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds en U en acier massif rouillé carré

    Pieds en U en acier massif rouillé carré

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: L30114

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • pieds de table pour différents plateaux de table

    pieds de table pour différents plateaux de table

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-027

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table latéraux / d'extrémité en métal modernes à vendre

    Pieds de table latéraux / d'extrémité en métal modernes à vendre

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-025

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table basse rectangulaire en métal blanc

    Pieds de table basse rectangulaire en métal blanc

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: TF-1033

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table de banc de barre en métal personnalisés industriels

    Pieds de table de banc de barre en métal personnalisés industriels

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: L30126

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table industriels en L vintage

    Pieds de table industriels en L vintage

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: L30125

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

    • Pieds de table décoratifs latéraux en métal

    Pieds de table décoratifs latéraux en métal

    • marque: Wekis

    • Détails d'emballage: sac à bulles, 2pcs / ctn

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: L30112

    Les pieds de table en métal modernes industriels sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, la table de bureau ou à peu près tout ce qui doit se tenir sur deux pieds.Facile pour le projet de bricolage. Fabriqué en tube d'acier de haute qualité, assurez-vous que le pied de table est plus durable, le...

Chine Pied de table Fournisseurs

Une paire de bases de pieds solides en tube d'acier ou en acier. Ces pieds de table sont parfaits pour les tables à manger, les tables basses, les tables de bureau et de bout, ou presque tout ce qui doit reposer sur deux pieds.Facile à construire.

Matériel: acier inoxydable ou fer

Style: Mid-Century, Antique, Industriel, Rustique, Moderne, Simple, Robuste

Taille: pour une table à manger ou une table de bureau, vous pouvez sélectionner une hauteur de 720mm, pour une table basse et une table de bout, vous pouvez sélectionner une hauteur de 450mm, vous pouvez également personnaliser la taille de votre choix.

Couleur: noir, blanc, nu, argent, or et personnalisé

Forme: carré, forme en U, forme en A, forme en X en forme de T, etc.

Table LegTable Leg


Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-020-85251134

Fax:

Portable:+8613250338649

E-mail :sluo@alliedasiagroup.cn

Adresse De Compagnie:Self-Compiled Plant 9, Xincheng Industrial Zone, Xincheng Villager Group, Yanbu Village, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Guangzhou, Guangdong

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Lee Mr. David Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Foshan Nanhai Xin Jianwei Hardware Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Furniture Parts > Table Leg

Table Leg

Product categories of Table Leg, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Table Leg, Metal Table Legs suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Table Legs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Hot sell square o shape metal table leg

    Hot sell square o shape metal table leg

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TF-004

    The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube make sure the table leg more durable the finished is high tech powder coated not easy to get rust This Style is Mid...

    • Live Edge Metal Table Legs

    Live Edge Metal Table Legs

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TF-1022

    The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube make sure the table leg more durable the finished is high tech powder coated not easy to get rust This Style is Mid...

    • industrial style welded steel trapeze I table legs

    industrial style welded steel trapeze I table legs

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TF-1025

    The steel I shaped table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube raw steel finish industrial style very popupar in USA and Germany This Style is Mid Century Antique Industrial Rustic Modern...

    • Hot same polished chrome table legs x shapes

    Hot same polished chrome table legs x shapes

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TF-008SS

    This X shaped polished stainless steel table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality stainless stainless steel tube good looking and 8k polished surface with very high quality standard This Style is...

    • Square Rusty Solid Steel Dining Table U Legs

    Square Rusty Solid Steel Dining Table U Legs

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: L30114

    The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube make sure the table leg more durable the finished is high tech powder coated not easy to get rust This Style is Mid...

    • 28'' Counter high top metal bar table base

    28'' Counter high top metal bar table base

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,1pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TB011

    This base is perfect for bars pizzerias and delis with seasonal outdoor seating and year round indoor seating Create variety in your seating and dining areas without the added costs or clutter of separate indoor and outdoor table bases QUICK DETAILS 1 Description table base 2 Height 71cm 3 Top 42 72 6cm 4 Middle 70 41...

    • Black Industry Iron Bench Coffee Table Legs

    Black Industry Iron Bench Coffee Table Legs

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: table leg 16

    Bench table leg feature Sleek and simple in design perfectly show your beauty furniture re drilled holes in mounting plate allow for easy and quick installation These modern table legs are the perfect way to showcase your rustic or modern desk tabletop dining table coffee table night stand end table etc Color Black...

    • Heavy Duty Industrial Modern SS Table Leg

    Heavy Duty Industrial Modern SS Table Leg

    • Unit Price: USD 48 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,1pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Heavy Duty Industrial Modern SS Table Leg SS table leg provides a unique style of dinning table that shows same as we manufacturing simple but stylish We could also customized size for legs such as furniture legs sofa legs bench legs bar legs live edge legs welcome you to send inquiry to us with your drawings Model...

    • T Shaped Trestle Stainless Steel Table Legs

    T Shaped Trestle Stainless Steel Table Legs

    • Unit Price: USD 48 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,1pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    T Shaped Trestle Stainless Steel Table Legs SS table leg provides a unique style of dinning table that shows same as we manufacturing simple but stylish We could also customized size for legs such as furniture legs sofa legs bench legs bar legs live edge legs welcome you to send inquiry to us with your drawings Type...

    • Stainless Steel Dinning Table Legs

    Stainless Steel Dinning Table Legs

    • Unit Price: USD 41.3 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,1pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Stainless Steel Dinning Table Legs SS table leg provides a unique style of dinning table that shows same as we manufacturing simple but stylish We could also customized size for legs such as furniture legs sofa legs bench legs bar legs live edge legs welcome you to send inquiry to us with your drawings Type Model...

    • Stainless Steel Furniture Coffee Dinning Table Leg

    Stainless Steel Furniture Coffee Dinning Table Leg

    • Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,1pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Stainless Steel Furniture Coffee Dinning Table Leg SS table leg provides a unique style of dinning table that shows same as we manufacturing simple but stylish We could also customized size for legs such as furniture legs sofa legs bench legs bar legs live edge legs welcome you to send inquiry to us with your drawings...

    • Stainless Steel Console U-Shape Coffee Table Legs

    Stainless Steel Console U-Shape Coffee Table Legs

    • Unit Price: USD 25.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,1pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Stainless Steel Console U Shape Coffee Table Legs Height 28 inch Usage Indoor Type Furniture Leg Material Metal SS201 Metal Type Stainless Steel Use Table Place of Origin Guangdong China Brand Name Rhetech Model Number TF 022 40 Finish SS Brushed Color SS Size W300

    • Industrial Vintage L Shaped Table Legs

    Industrial Vintage L Shaped Table Legs

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: L30125

    The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube make sure the table leg more durable the finished is high tech powder coated not easy to get rust This Style is Mid...

    • table legs for various table tops

    table legs for various table tops

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TF-027

    The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube make sure the table leg more durable the finished is high tech powder coated not easy to get rust This Style is Mid...

    • Metal Side Coffee Decorative Table Legs

    Metal Side Coffee Decorative Table Legs

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: L30112

    The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube make sure the table leg more durable the finished is high tech powder coated not easy to get rust This Style is Mid...

    • Multi-Purpose Folding Workbench Portable Work Table

    Multi-Purpose Folding Workbench Portable Work Table

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TB1004

    The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube make sure the table leg more durable the finished is high tech powder coated not easy to get rust This Style is Mid...

    • Best seller DIY portable folding table leg

    Best seller DIY portable folding table leg

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TB1003

    The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube make sure the table leg more durable the finished is high tech powder coated not easy to get rust This Style is Mid...

    • Industrial Metal Trapezoid Heavy Duty Furniture Legs

    Industrial Metal Trapezoid Heavy Duty Furniture Legs

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TF-1024

    The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube make sure the table leg more durable the finished is high tech powder coated not easy to get rust This Style is Mid...

    • Metal Square Coffee End Table Leg

    Metal Square Coffee End Table Leg

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TF-026

    This Style is Mid Century Antique Industrial Rustic Modern Simple Heavy duty Size for dinning table or office table you can select 720mm height for coffee table and end table you can select 450mm height you also can customize size you want Color black white bare silver gold and customized The industrial modern metal...

    • Modern Metal Side/End Table Legs for Sale

    Modern Metal Side/End Table Legs for Sale

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: TF-025

    The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs Easy for DIY project Made of high quality steel tube make sure the table leg more durable the finished is high tech powder coated not easy to get rust This Style is Mid...

    • Economy Style Heavy Duty Metal Table Legs

    Economy Style Heavy Duty Metal Table Legs

    • Brand: Wekis

    • Packaging: bubble bag,2pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets/month

    • Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: L30115

    Size for dinning table or office table you can select 720mm height for coffee table and end table you can select 450mm height you also can customize size you want Color black white bare silver gold and customized The industrial modern metal table legs are great for dining tables coffee tables office table or pretty...

China Table Leg Suppliers

A pair of solid flat or steel tube leg bases.These table legs are great for dining tables,coffee tables,office table and end table,or pretty much anything that needs to stand on two legs.Easy for DIY project.

Material:Stainless steel or iron

Style:Mid-Century,Antique,Industrial,Rustic,Modern,Simple,Heavy duty

Size:for dinning table or office table,you can select 720mm height,for coffee table and end table,you can select 450mm height,you also can customize size you want.

Color:black,white,bare,silver,gold and customized

Shape:square,U shape,A shape,X shape T shape and more.

Table Leg Table Leg


Send Inquiry

David Lee

Mr. David Lee

Email:

dlee@alliedasiagroup.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-020-85251134

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613924123758

Email:dlee@alliedasiagroup.cn

Address:Self-Compiled Plant 9, Xincheng Industrial Zone, Xincheng Villager Group, Yanbu Village, Dali Town, Nanhai District, Guangzhou, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.aaghardware.com